Skip to content

Cygenex PGx webinar Data

29 Mary drt@connectedwellnesscenter.com 4254500100 8/30/2022 16:53
28 Craig S. Rubenstein askdrrubenstein@gmail.com (631) 766-3041
27 Dr.Benjamin K. Davis DC, PAc. benjamin_drdc@hotmail.com 703-338-3228 8/30/2022 7:00
26 Stella drstellak@gmail.com 2066599363 8/29/2022 18:49
25 Monique Rucker anointedhandz55@yahoo.com 7067687345
24 Alicia Castello acastello@colleyvillechiropractic.com 8174272777 8/25/2022 0:00 send recording
23 David Olarsch info@naturopathichealth.net 6035364888 8/25/2022 20:05
22 Daniel Yazbek yazbekchiro@gmail.com 414312664 8/25/2022 0:50
21 John Piazza Drjohnpiazza@gmail.com 2154318890 8/24/2022 16:05 Form work
20 Michelle Turcotte drt@connectedwellnesscenter.com 2066503391 8/23/2022 15:41
19 John Bender jwb0319@rogers.com 5198853720 8/22/2022
18 Lisa Fields-Jacobso docfields2@gmail.com 8453899211 8/22/2022
17 Scott scottminick@yahoo.com 19168631084 8/19/2022 18:34
16 John doctorjohnr@yahoo.com 5596252492 8/18/2022 13:31
15 Eric Mintz dreric@hotmail.com 2485055991 8/17/2022 8:17
14 Tara tara.robinson@blackheartassociation.org 8176838859 8/16/2022 22:55
13 Rusty detersfitness@gmail.com 3204927276 8/15/2022 19:28
12 Derek Chambers warddrugstore@gmail.com 7854752285 8/15/2022 18:21
11 Erica Benjamin ebenjamin@redrivercharter.org 318-308-8434 8/15/2022 15:57
10 Giovanni Pierre safehavenebh@gmail.com 4437036727 8/14/2022 19:59
9 Joy Naber idealwellnessfla@gmail.com 15616392655 8/13/2022 11:48
8 CULLEN TALTON DDS drtalton@yahoo.com 4789292411 8/11/2022 15:44
7 Sergio fanser2020@gmail.com 3236273257 8/9/2022 18:20
6 Rozita drrozitamosh@gmail.com 3103651556 8/6/2022 15:14 Form work
5 Frank Lanzisera lanziseradc@gmail.com 8137311133 8/4/2022 11:38 Form work
4 LAWRENCE doc-cormier2@comcast.net 3033208554 8/3/2022 16:34
3 Jennifer jennifer@infusedamphora.com 1403 466 1434 8/2/2022 17:27
2 Christina christina@infusedamphora.com 403-801-5956 8/2/2022 16:36
1 Patty Cazares rcchiropracticlp@yahoo.com via email request no form